Follow us on Facebook / Twitter / Instagram
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook
ABOUT MODELS OFFICEENGLISH FRANCAIS NEDERLANDS

Models Office was founded in 1970 by Pierre and Marielou Eggermont. Right up until this day they are representing numerous internationally asked models.
 

Founder and representative Pierre Eggermont :
"I am always looking for stars! True stars and nothing else!
In New York, Wilhelmina taught me everything there is to know about the business. At that time, she was the owner of the largest agency in the world, "Wilhelmina Models". "It’s not because you like beautiful girls, that it automatically makes you an agent of models!”, she said!
I then returned and re-raised the agency with only two girls! And from that moment on I’ve never stopped looking for new superstars and sending them out to every corner of the world: every year I see thousands of girls!
 

From our offices in Gent and Brussels (from this office my wife Marielou and her team take care of the worldwide bookings of our girls) and together with the most important agents in the world, we are building each day on the career of our models.
To us, the girls are always put in first place: we take care of proper guidance and training for them. To truly make it in this business, you need to have, besides natural beauty, a decent commonsense and a strong character.
A girl who’s found her way in the world of the topmodels, can easily become a millionaire. The faces we’ve launched, have already sold for billions worth of clothes, cosmetics, cars, jeans, perfume, jewellery, swimming pools and beachwear.”

Follow us on Facebook / Twitter / Instagram
Facebook
Facebook
Facebook
À PROPOS DE MODELS OFFICEENGLISH FRANCAIS NEDERLANDS

Models Office a été fondé en 1970 par Pierre et Marielou Eggermont. Entre-temps ils représentent de nombreux mannequins internationaux.
 

Pierre Eggermont, fondateur de Models Office, déclare:
“Je suis continuellement à la recherche de stars ! Des vraies stars, et rien d’autre !
À New York, j’ai appris tout le savoir-faire du métier avec Wilhelmina. Elle était en ce temps-là la propriétaire de la plus grande agence du monde nommée "Wilhelmina Models". Elle disait: "Ce n’est pas parce qu’on aime voir de jolies filles, qu’on est d’ores et déjà un agent de mannequins !"
Je suis revenu et j’ai relancé l’agence avec seulement deux filles ! Et depuis je n’ai jamais arrêté de rechercher de nouvelles superstars et de les répandre dans tout le monde : je vois des milliers de filles par an.
 

Depuis nos bureaux à Gand et Bruxelles ( mon épouse Marielou et son équipe règlent de Bruxelles les bookings de modèles mondialement) et ensemble avec les agents les plus importants, nous construisons les carrières de modèles.
Pour nous, les filles viennent en première place : nous nous chargeons de la formation et de l’accompagnement. Pour réussir dans ce domaine, il faut non seulement être une beauté naturelle, mais aussi avoir une bonne dose de bon sens commun et avoir ses pieds sur terre. Une fille qui réussit dans le monde des top-modèles, gagne facilement quelques millions.
Les filles que nous avons lancées ont déjà vendu pour des milliards en vêtements, cosmétiques, voitures, jeans, parfums, bijoux, piscines et vêtements de plage.